Contact

Want to say hello? Fill out the form, below, or if you know who you’d like to talk to, you can email members of our team directly and we’ll be in touch as soon as we can.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Team Emails


Executive Team

Sophie Caldecott – Founder & Editor-in-Chief
  sophie@abetterplacejournal.com

Madeleine Lawson – Co Founder & Product Curator
  maddy@abetterplacejournal.com

Taylor Olsen – Consulting Editor
  taylor@abetterplacejournal.com

Jessica Bailey – Resource Curator
  jessica@abetterplacejournal.com

Rosie Caldecott – Art Editor
  rosie@abetterplacejournal.com

Ileana Lund – Digital & Commercial Manager
  ileana@abetterplacejournal.com

Section Editors

The Kitchen Sink – Jessica Cropper
  cleaning@abetterplacejournal.com

The Pantry – Elizabeth Vather
  food@abetterplacejournal.com

The Desk – Sophie Charara
  desk@abetterplacejournal.com

The Nursery – Sophie Caldecott
  nursery@abetterplacejournal.com

Wardrobe – Sarah Glendon
  style@abetterplacejournal.com

Bathroom Cabinet – Katherine Button
  beauty@abetterplacejournal.com

Objects of Desire – Taylor Olsen
  home@abetterplacejournal.com